这里,创新成为准则

市场

在联想,我们的创新科技每每超出人们的预期,我们的产品也不断帮助用户应对挑战、激荡灵感——因此有一项重要的工作就是:让更多的人能够体验到我们的产品和科技。

了解更多内容

技术

在联想,总有新的挑战等待着我们去应对。在追求卓越的道路上,我们永不止步。我们的使命很清晰:致力于创造改变世界的技术、产品和服务,帮助每一个人拥抱更加充实有趣的生活。

了解更多内容

摩托罗拉移动

作为联想大家庭的一员,摩托罗拉移动一直致力于为全球用户打造具有突破性创新,并且物超所值的产品,这就是为什么我们要寻找那些有思想、有能力而且有担当的人,和我们一起用创新突破现状。如果你认同我们对创造和创新的理念,那么我们期待你加入我们,和我们一道改变世界,定义未来。

了解更多内容

职能团队

在联想,我们始终愿意与有志向远大、充满创意、执着坚定的人同行。不仅仅是技术部门,从人力资源和财务,到供应链和运营,每个联想人都在联想的使命中扮演着关键的角色,而这个使命就是我们反复强调的,让这个世界充满乐趣。

了解更多内容

销售

在联想,我们不但拥有充满创意的高品质的产品和服务,还拥有一支业界卓有声誉,屡创纪录的销售团队,不断帮助公司传递产品价值,助力用户应对挑战,达成目标。

了解更多内容

Where creativity comes standard

Marketing

At Lenovo, we create technology that is both innovative and unexpected. Our customers use our products to challenge and inspire the world around them – but in order to do that, they need to be aware of them first.

learn more

Technical

At Lenovo, you’ll never hear the words, “job done.” Because for us, there’s always something new to discover and another challenge to tackle. We’re the type of people who never stand still, and we’re in an endless pursuit of a better way. Our mission is a simple one: to continue building the products that keep the world a fascinating and interesting place.

learn more

Motorola Mobility

As part of the Lenovo family, Motorola Mobility is creating innovative smartphones and accessories designed with the consumer in mind. That’s why we’re looking for the thinkers, innovators and problem solvers who believe in working together to challenge the status quo. If you share our commitment to creativity and a passion for bringing new possibilities to life in mobile technology, we want you to say hello to Moto.

learn more

Corporate Teams

The world doesn’t stand still, and neither do we. At Lenovo, we want to work with people who know the next best idea is just around the corner – and who have the ambition, creativity and passion to go after it.

learn more

Sales

When it comes to sales, it helps if you believe in what you’re selling. And at Lenovo, we build products that will inspire you every single day. We create technology that stands out by being unexpected and enables people to challenge and inspire the world around them. We’re looking for talented and ambitious sales professionals to help take us to the next level.

learn more