创新永不止步

为什么选择联想

联想将技术视为创新和发展的原动力,因此对于技术,我们绝不满足于现状,而是致力于突破创新、引领未来。

在联想,我们将前瞻性思维融入到每一件事情中,通过向我们的用户提供具有突破性创新的产品和服务,让他们不仅能够轻松高效地完成工作,也能实现更加便捷有趣的生活方式。正因如此,全球知名的波士顿咨询公司才会将联想誉为世界上最具创意的企业之一。

为了让联想这个屡获殊荣的全球品牌保持蓬勃生机,我们需要更多有想法、敢创新、勇于质疑、善于把握机会,不断突破自我的人加入到我们的团队中来。

加入我们,让成功永不止步

当你加入联想,你将面对一群来自世界各地,勇于创新的人,并成为他们当中的一份子。不论你在哪个部门,是人力资源、新业务还是研发工程,你的团队都将鼓励并帮助你展现你的才智和潜力,全心全意的完成工作。

不仅如此,你将有机会和其他各方面的专业人士通力合作,互相学习,共同进步。联想的企业文化植根于多元视角和主人翁的精神,我们不断探索让企业蓬勃发展的方法,始终致力于为用户提供最好的产品和服务,并期待经由我们的努力,将世界变得更加美好、充满乐趣!

在联想,你不仅仅是在为世界上最优秀的科技公司工作,而是在和所有联想人一道共同定义她的未来。

Innovation never stands still

Why Choose Lenovo

When it comes to technology, we’re not satisfied with maintaining. We want to lead the way.

At Lenovo, we’re dedicated to keeping the world interesting. Our people build the products and offer the services that allow our users to accomplish unexpected things. Our forward-thinking spirit is at the heart of everything we do at Lenovo. It’s why the Boston Consulting Group has named Lenovo one of the most innovative companies in the world.

To maintain our award-winning and global brand, we need people who want to create something great. We want colleagues who ask questions, create opportunities and who never settle for the status quo.

Join us in our mission to never stand still.

When you join Lenovo, you’ll become part of a league of innovators from around the world. Whatever department you’re in, from human resources to business transformation and engineering, you’ll be encouraged to bring your bold confidence and unwavering dedication to each project you work on.

In return, you’ll collaborate with other big thinkers who will inspire, motivate and challenge you in equal measure. The Lenovo culture is one built on diverse points of view and genuine passion. We believe in questioning how things work and how they can be made better – not just because it’s fun, but because we’re dedicated to serving our customers and making the world a more fascinating and interesting place.

At Lenovo, you won’t just work for one of the world’s great technology companies. You’ll help continuously reinvent one.